Australia's #1 Johnny Cash Impersonator

BOSCO BOSANAC

Australia's #1 Johnny Cash Tribute Artist

GIG GUIDE - 2013

 

 

The

MEN

IN

BLACK

Tour

 

See Below Dates & Venues

2013 Men In Black Tour | Bosco BOSANAC & Dean BOURNE

HeartBeat Entertainment welcomes you to the World of Bosco Bosanac | Australia's #1 Johnny Cash Tribute Artist  

  16 February 2013 - Saturday

Pittwater RSL Club

82 Mona Vale Road

MONA VALE NSW

www.pittwaterrsl.com.au

Bookings: 02 9997 3833

Show Time: TBA

 

  16 February 2013 - Saturday

Pittwater RSL Club

82 Mona Vale Road

MONA VALE NSW

www.pittwaterrsl.com.au

Bookings: 02 9997 3833

Show Time: TBA

 

  23 February 2013 - Saturday

Her Majesty's Theatre

ADELAIDE SA

 

  02 March 2013 - Saturday

Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre

SHOALHAVEN NSW

HeartBeat Entertainment welcomes you to the World of Bosco Bosanac | Australia's #1 Johnny Cash Tribute Artist

 

  09 March 2013 - Saturday

Hornsby RSL

HORNSBY NSW

 

  23 March 2013 - Saturday

Orange Civic Centre

ORANGE NSW

 

  27 April 2013 - Saturday

The Cube

CAMPBELLTOWN NSW

 

  18 May 2013 - Saturday

Laycock Street Theatre

GOSFORD NSW

 

  25 May 2013 - Saturday

Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre

BATHURST NSW

 

HeartBeat Entertainment welcomes you to the World of Bosco Bosanac | Australia's #1 Johnny Cash Tribute Artist

  15 June 2013 - Saturday

Evan Theatre

PENRITH NSW

 

  12 July 2013 - Friday

Lighthouse Theatre

WARNAMBOOL Victoria

 

  13 July 2013 - Saturday

Geelong Performing Arts Centre

GEELONG Victoria

 

  20 July 2013 - Saturday *

Smithfield RSL (NSW)

cnr Cumberland Hwy & Neville Street

SMITHFIELD NSW 2164

Showtime: 8:30pm

[*Cash On Delivery show only - This Show DOES NOT feature Roy Orbison Tribute artist Dean Bourne]

 

  27 July 2013 - Saturday

Canberra Theatre

CANBERRA ACT

 

  16 August 2013 - Friday

Bunbury Entertainment Centre

PERTH WA

 

  17 August 2013 - Saturday

Crown Casino

PERTH WA

HeartBeat Entertainment welcomes you to the World of Bosco Bosanac | Australia's #1 Johnny Cash Tribute Artist

 

  31 August 2013 - Saturday

Glen Street Theatre

BELROSE NSW

 

  07 September 2013 - Saturday

Sutherland Entertainment Centre

SUTHERLAND NSW

 

  20 September 2013 - Friday

Sale Entertainment Centre

SALE VIC

 

  21 September 2013 - Saturday

Crown Casino

MELBOURNE VIC

 

  28 September 2013 - Saturday

IPAC Theatre

WOLLONGONG NSW

 

  29 September 2013 - Sunday

Bankstown Sports Club

8 Greenfield Parade

BANKSTOWN NSW

www.bankstownsports.com

Bookings: 02 9793 9355

Show Time: 2000hrs - 8:00pm

 

  05  October 2013 - Saturday*

South Sydney Junior Leagues Club

558A Anzac Pde

KINGSFORD NSW

http://www.thejuniors.com.au

Club Phone: 02 9349 7555

[*Cash On Delivery show only - This Show DOES NOT feature Roy Orbison Tribute artist Dean Bourne]

Show Time: 2030hrs - 8.30pm

Please note: 18 years and over only

 

 

Make Your Private Function One to Remember

email HeartBeat Entertainment today with your Booking enquiry

please be sure to check with the relevant venue listed above before committing to attend any performance