Australia's #1 Johnny Cash Impersonator

BOSCO BOSANAC

Australia's #1 Johnny Cash Tribute Artist

GIG GUIDE - 2012

HeartBeat Entertainment welcomes you to the World of Bosco Bosanac | Australia's #1 Johnny Cash Tribute Artist

  24 February 2012 - Friday

Sapphire Club

119 Main Street

MERIMBULA NSW

www.clubsapphire.com.au

Bookings: 02 6495 1306

Show Time: TBA

SOLD OUT

  25 February 2012 - Saturday

Catalina Tomakin Sports and Social Club

Sunpatch Parade

TOMAKIN NSW

www.tomakinclub.com.au

Bookings: 02 4471 7327

Show Time: 8.30pm

SOLD OUT

  11 August 2012 - Saturday

Corporate Function

KIRRAWEE NSW

PRIVATE FUNCTION

  18 August 2012 - Saturday

Gladesville Bowling & Sports Club

02/181A Ryde Road

GLADESVILLE NSW

www.gladesvillesporties.com.au

Bookings: 02 9817 4601

Show Time: 8.00pm

SOLD OUT

  31 August 2012 - Friday

Private Function

CENTRAL COAST NSW

PRIVATE FUNCTION

 
  04 December 2012 - Tuesday

The World Theatre

12 Mosman Street

CHARTERS TOWERS QLD

Bookings: 07 4787 4344

Show Time: 10.00am

 

  05 December 2012 - Wednesday

Cowboys Leagues Club

Flinders Mall

TOWNSVILLE QLD

Bookings: 07 4724 8000

Show Time: 08.00pm

 
  06 December 2012 - Thursday        DOUBLE HEADER

Proserpine & Whitsundays Entertainment Centre

16 Main Street

PROSERPINE QLD

Bookings: 07 4945 2312

Show Times: 11.00am & 8.00pm

 

  07 December 2012 - Friday

Collinsville Civic Centre

Bowen Basin

MACKAY QLD

Bookings: 07 4724 8000

Show Time: 08.00pm

Tickets at the door

 

  08 August 2012 - Saturday

Capella Entertainment Centre

89 Peak Downs Street

CAPELLA QLD

www.capellaentertainment.com.au

Bookings: 07 4984 9300

Show Time: 8.00pm

 

  18 December 2012 - Tuesday

Corporate Function

SPRINGWOOD NSW

 

Make Your Private Function One to Remember

email HeartBeat Entertainment today with your Booking enquiry

please be sure to check with the relevant venue listed above before committing to attend any performance